School-en afdelingleiders

Schoolleiding

de heer T. van Veen Rector-Bestuurdertvanveen@amsterdams.com020- 5747 751
de heer T. VolbedaConrectortvolbeda@amsterdams.com020-5747 753
mevrouw S. LudwigConrectorsludwig@amsterdam.com020-5747 759

Afdelingsleiders

Klas 1mevrouw A. Drosterijadrosterij@amsterdams.com020 5747 741
Klas 2 de heer R. Winkelrwinkel@amsterdams.com020 5747 691
Klas 3 de heer R. Piet                                          rpiet@amsterdams.com 020 5747 755
Klas 4 mevrouw S. Vermeijden                              svermeijden@amsterdams.com 020 5747 695
Klas 5 de heer N. Vlaming                                  nvlaming@amsterdams.com020 5747 752
klas 6 de heer R. Mesman                                  rmesman@amsterdams.com020 5747 743

Decanen

klas 1 t/m 3mevrouw de Ruijtermderuijter@amsterdams.com020 5747 758 
klas 4 t/m 6mevrouw M. Kuypermkuyper@amsterdams.com020 5747 749

Overige contact informatie, zoals de emailadressen van onze docenten, staan achterin onze schoolgids.